Trinidad James (@TrinidadJamesGG) ‘No One Is Safe’ [Mixtape]

rinidad James – No One Is Safe

As promised Trinidad James delivers his second project titled No One Is Safe for the first quarter of 2015. Earlier this month he released a surprise project entitled The Wake up EP, which woke a lot of people up to the fact that James isn’t slowing down in 2015. If anything, his label releasing him was probably the best thing for his career. Right now he’s able to create without restrictions and put out more music on a consistent basis.

No One Is Safe includes a great line up of artists, expect to hear ILoveMakonnen (H.O.M.E.), OG Maco (ALLAU$), Problem & Lil Debbie (Definition Of A F*ck Nigga), Peewee Longway & Offset (Only N Atlanta), Scotty ATL (F*ck That Stre$$) as well as K-Major (My Rule$).

Great production also live on this mixtape and includes the skills of Sonny Digital, Marteini, Watch The Duck, Villo, Kato On The Beat, DJ Spinz & K-Major among others.

For the full tracklisting check out the artwork below and listen to the full stream courtesy of Live Mixtapes.

[metaslider id=16705]

#MajorIndy: Gold Gang Records

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live Now!

More Music