T.Y. (@ThaFamousTY) ‘All In The Mixtape’


Kentucky Rapper T.Y. releases ‘All In The Mixtape’ that includes 13 tracks and includes features by Stacy Rosch “For A Minute”, B-Dunn “Yo Planet”, Roze “Nothin To Lose” as well as Gutta Dream & P Dinero for the track “Hold Up”.

Expect to hear production on the project by Tony Fadd, Tone Jonez, Johnny Juliano, Scott Supreme and Scott Styles. The tape is really solid project and has a great balance of street and club anthems. Stream the project below and cop the download after the jump.

More Music