T-Pain Releases New Gangsta Grillz Mixtape ‘The Iron Way’ [Hosted By Dj Drama]

T-Pain_The_Iron_Way Mixtape

Nappy Boy boss T-Pain releases a new mixtape titled The Iron Way.

It’s been four years since we’ve heard a project by T-Pain, the originator of the auto-tune. His tape has been generating a lot of buzz due to the crazy line-up as well as the announced feature with the late great Aalyiah.

The project is a pleasant surprise, as the veteran rapper keeps his original sound and free spirited personality at the forefront. He enlists many a-lister for this project such as, Kardinal Offishall, KK Holiday, The-Dream, Vantrease, Young Cash, Sean Jay, Audio Push, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Vantrease, Yo Gotti, Snootie Wild, OG Mac, K Camp, Migos as well as Lil Wayne.

The final tracklisting for T-Pain‘s mixtape does not include the Aaliyah collaboration ‘Girlfriend’ as originally planned.


1 Kill These Niggas
2 Disa My Ting Ft. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday
3 ‘Did It Anyway’
4 ‘Let Your Hair Down’ Ft. The-Dream & Vantrease
5 ‘Trust Issues Ft. Young Cash & Sean Jay
6 ‘Booty Butt Ass’
7 ’15’
8 ‘Sun Goes Down’ Ft. Audio Push
9 ‘The King’ Ft. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
10 ‘HashTag’
11 ‘Personal Business’ Ft. Vantrease
12 ‘Need To Be Smoking’
13 ‘Relax’
14 ‘Heartbeat’
15 ‘Representin’ Ft. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild
16 ‘Girlfriend’ Ft. Aaliyah
16 ‘Wait A Minute’ Ft. OG Maco
17 ‘Another Level’ Ft. Vantrease
18 ‘What You Know’ Ft. K Camp & Migos
19 ‘Let Me Thru’ Ft. Lil Wayne
20 ‘Ever’


Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music