Smoke Dza (@SmokeDza) & R.F.C. ‘The Outsiders’ [Album Stream]

Smoke DZA & Al-Doe Ft Dom Kennedy – Malverde

Smoke Dza and his crew R.F.C., which consists of Al-Doe, NymLo and Bluntsmoker release their new album The Outsiders. The album includes features by Dom Kennedy, Dame Dash, Chevy Woods, A$AP Rocky, Cam’ron, Fat Trel and more.

The crew releases a full album stream of the album, which is set to be officially released on November 18, 2014.

More Music