Q And Deezy (@LusciousGang) ‘Live From Nirvana’

Q And Deezy Live From Nirvana

TDAP Family presents Q And Deezy out of Columbus, GA, who bring us a different sound than most musicians from the south. Q raps from the streets, while Deezy keeps it fresh and creative with a different outlook.

They’ve been featured on various sites around the net and give us the pleasure of presenting our viewers with their new mixtape Live From Nirvana.

Check out the group’s tracklisting and Stream/Download the tape below.


1. Show Me
2. What’s Next
3. Am I Dreaming
4. Pedestrian
5. Drug
6. Living The Life
7. Who I Was Before
8. The Last Supper (Better Days)
9. TDAP Party
10. You The One
11. Menace II Society Interlude
12. Menace II Society
13. B-Malone Up Next feat. B-Malone
14. Luscious
15. Just Another Player feat. SD
16. Dove feat. SD
17. Catch Me Off
18. Just Believe
19. Been Through It All
20. Ballin Out
21. Problem
22. Duo
23. Everything That I Luv

Q And Deezy – Live From Nirvana