PSALM ONE ‘TIMELESS’ [Prod. Benny Nice]

The First half of the Chicago Sight N’ Sound Mixtape. Featuring Saba Pivot, The O’My’s, Chris Crack, Dally Auston, Kami De Chukwu, KSRA, Def Cee, Lucki Eck$, Jared A.G., Solar Five, MFn Melo. With production from The O’My’s, Tmthy Trtl, Boathouse, Mojek, Saba, A Billion Young, Knox Fortune, Plu2o Nash, Benny Nice, and Sev Seveer.

Stream the track above.

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music