New Video: Tyler, The Creator Releases ‘F*cking Young/Deathcamp’

Tyler, The Creator 'Fucking Young'

New video from Tyler, The Creator who is set to release a new album titled Cherry Bomb on April 13th; pre-order available on iTunes. The visuals for the track ‘F*cking Young/Deathcamp’ include appearances by Charlie Wilson, Chaz Bundick And Cole Alexander.

Watch the Wolf Haley directed video below.


Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music