New Music: Rocko Releases New Mixtape ‘Expect The Unexpected’

Rocko Expect The Unexpected

New mixtape from Rocko titled Expect The Unexpected. The project includes features by Juelz Santana, Lil Wayne and Young Thug. Check out the full tracklisting and stream the A1 & Street Katz presented mixtape below.


1 .Seesaw
2. Im High
3. Strap On My Lap
4. WhatUPutThatOn
5. Muscle Up ft. Juelz Santana
6. String Puller
7. Good ft. Lil Wayne
8. Lil Gurl Shit ft. Young Thug
9.Night N Day
10. Sexercise
11. Dont You Leave


Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music