New Music: OG Maco Releases New EP ’15’

OG Maco 15

Atlanta based music artist OG Maco continues to create music at light speed, today dropping off his latest project titled 15. The 11-track project has no features, just Maco, his lyrics and a hand full of great producers.

You’ll hear production from TM 88, MetroBoomin, DJ Plugg, Sledgren, C.Dreamer Jake Butcher and many others. Stream the full EP and catch the rest of the producer credits in the tracklisting below.

1. I Am Not Perfect (Prod. LConTheTraxx)
2. Big Bucks (Prod. Sledgren & C.Dreamer)
3. Homies (Prod. Jake Butcher)
4. Night Like This (prod. Ricky P)
5. Championship (Prod. TM 88)
6. How Im Feelin (Prod. Twan On The Beat)
7. The New Kid (Prod. Duckomcfli)
8. Mirror Mirror (Prod. TM 88)
9. Legends (prod. MetroBoomin & DJ Plugg)
10. Long Nights (Prod. Brandon Thomas)
11. 15 (prod. Miguel Brücker)


Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music