New Music: Kydd Jones ‘Patience’

Austin-based Rapper / Producer Kydd Jones releases his new the new single ‘Patience,’ ahead of his album GR33D due out September 2015.

Kydd has been putting in some serious work over the last year or so and has collaborated with hip-hop artists such as Yelawolf, Pac Div, GLC, Dee-1, Sean Price & Skyzoo as well as Atlantic Records artists Kirko Bangz & Max Frost in the process.

The new single ‘Patience’ will be featured on Kydd Jones album, have a listen to the offering above.

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!


More Music