New Music By Doomp Tha Hazzard Stream ‘Virtuoso’

Doomp Tha Hazzard releases the brand new album Virtuoso off the Audio Print Entertainment imprint. The release consists of 11 new tracks with appearances by Ackone, King Chucky, E-Money and Broze. Be sure to support the project by streaming it below courtesy of Spotify.

Also be sure to check out Doomp Tha Hazzard’s previous releases Forrest Hazzard and Stay Focused.

More Music