New Mixtape Release Waka Flocka Flame ‘FLOCKAVELI 1.5’

Waka Flocka Flame releases FLOCKAVELI 1.5 ahead of his anticipated FLOCKAVELI II. Mixtape premiered by HNHH

Check the tracklisting and listen to the full album stream above.

1. Shootin (Prod. By Southside & TM88)

2. Short Handed ft. Chaz Gotti (Prod. By Southside & TM88)

3. Blue or Red (Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin)

4. M.O.N.E.Y (Prod. By Southside)

5. Rap Fucked Up (Prod. By B Wheezy)

6. Workin (Prod. By Terantino)

7. Am 2 Pm (Prod. By Southside & DJ Spinz)

8. Birthday (Prod. By Southside)

9. Feel Bout Me (Prod. By Southside & TM88)

10. Lose My Mind (Prod. By Fuse)

11. Trappin N Rappin (Prod. By Southside)

12. No Lie (Prod. By Southside)

13. Blood Brother ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)

14. Hit A Lick (Prod. By YK)

15. How It Feel (Prod By Black Metaphor)

More Music