New Album Release By Sean Blak Stream ‘The Night Before’

Sean Blak- The Night Before

Just in time for Christmas, Sean Blak releases the album The Night Before, a 9-track project with features by Ydmc, James Butcher and Myc Ripley. Preview the project below, out now on Spotify & iTunes.


1. Fake ID (Instrumental)
2. Life Is Love
3. Devil
4. Nam Sayin
5. High (feat. Ydmc & James Butcher)
6. Live from the Zae (feat. Myc Ripley)
7. Chess Not Checkaz
8. I Who Have Nothing
9. Don’t Explain (feat. Ydmc)