New Album: Kenny Turnup Releases ‘Plaza EP’

After dropping off his extremely dope single “Feel the Power,” Relax Rekords artist Kenny Turnup returns to our drug-laced pages with his newly released project, titled Plaza.

Coming in a 6 tracks deep, Kenny Turnup‘s studio offering includes guest features and production by Money Montage, Teddy Blow, Rojas, Max Mula and much more — only further proving Kenny’s dominance amongst the South Florida scene. Press play and bang out to the project up top.

More Music