New Album By Doomp tha Hazzard Stream ‘Stay Focus’

Latest album release by Doomp tha Hazzard entitled Stay Focus. The 12-track project includes features by King Chucky, Ack1, MontanaMontanaMontana, 2nd Nature, J-Diggs, Jaye Vataan and 28 Grams.

Doomp tha Hazzard’s project is available now on iTunes, have a listen to the full stream above.

More Music