New Album: Acapella Releases Self-Produced Project ‘U’ve Changed: The Album’

Detroit artist Acapella releases his full length project titled, U’ve Changed: The Album, after months of anticipation behind the leading single of the same title.

The album contains 15 tracks produced by Acapella himself as well as his personal team of in house producers. Features on the album include Vaughn & Nick Varcity.

Have a listen to the full album available now on SoundCloud.

Acapella - U've Changed The Album Tracklistng

More Music