Mickey Factz Releases New Project ‘Y-3’ [Album Stream]

As promised Mickey Factz delivers his new 13-track project Y-3. Features include Chilla Jones & Emilio Rojas “Pendulum,” Velous “Never Bout Us,” ElZHi & CyHi The Prynce “Hayworth,” Candace Ciara & Tony Williams “Room 306,” Charles Hamilton & Nikki Jean “Bit Dreams,” Alfred Banks, Zikki, Rich Flizzy Flow & Diverse Character “Pentagon” and Carter on the track “Heaven’s Whisper.”

Mickey Factz‘s Y-3 is a solid project that you can listen to from start to finish. Have a listen.

More Music