Marcellus Juvann Debuts New Project ‘The Fall’

As scheduled Marcellus Juvann releases his new project The Fall, which includes a total of 12-tracks. Marcellus pretty much holds his own lyrically on this release, coming in with only one feature by Kali for the track ’03’ Malibu.’

Producer credits on the LP include; Eyezlow, SDot Fire, Troublemakka, Yung Ladd, Jayze, JimmyB Beatz and Marcellus Juvann himself for ‘Schzo.’ Stream The Fall in its entirety above and be sure to catch the visuals for ’03’ Malibu’ here.

More Music