Maino (@MainoHustleHard) ‘King Of Brooklyn 2’ [Artwork]

Maino – King Of Brooklyn 2 (Cover & Tracklist)

Major Indy – Maino releases the official cover art and tracklisting for his highly anticipated EP King Of Brooklyn 2. The 11 track project will included features by Busta Rhymes, Tweezie, Lil Durk, French Montana, B.O.B., Uncle Murda and many more.

King Of Brooklyn 2 will be available on iTunes and all other digital distribution platforms on November 25th. Check out the tracklisting below.

Maino – King Of Brooklyn 2 Tracklist

Shop Now

More Music