Lil’ Wayne (@LilTunechi) ‘Sorry 4 The Wait 2′ [Mixtape]

Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2

Lil Wayne releases his new mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait 2, which includes a slew of remixes from some of your favorite artists. On the 17 track project Weezy includes Drake, Mack Maine, 2 Chainz, SNL as well as Christina Milian for the track “Drunk In Love.”

Stream the full mixtape below and hold tight for Lil Wayne’s long awaited eleventh studio album The Carter V.

#MajorIndy: Cash Money, Young Money

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live Now!

More Music