Las Vegas Dj Kid Conrad Releases New Mixtape ‘The Come Up Vol. 4’

Dj Kid Conrad Come Up Vol. 4

Popular Las Vegas DJ, Kid Conrad releases a compilation mixtape that covers an eclectic mix of music from Open Format to Hip-Hop. This tape is the fourth in the series titled The Come Up, which gives you a taste of the Vegas nightlife. Turn up with Dj Kid Conrad as he goes through 1Oak Las Vegas, The Bank, Liquid Pool Lounge, and LiFE nightclub in this 1 hour mix.

“This is the fourth installment of my #comeup Series. It has a taste of everything to get you ready for the heat that Las Vegas summer is known for! Summertime is upon us and I can’t wait to party with you all pool side! Make sure you follow me on all of your favorite social media outlets to catch me spinning at some of my weekly/monthly residencies which include the world famous @1oaklv @thebanklv @liquidlv @LifeatSLS “

Check out Kid Conrad‘s full tracklisting and press play below.

Track List

1. 2pac-How do you want it(Ingwell Remix)
2. T.I. & Young Thug-About the money(Watch the Duck Remix)
3. Lil Jon & Eastside Boys-Get Low(Andrew Luce Remix)
4. Salt N Pepa-Shoop(DJay 360 Twerk Remix
5. Cousin Fik Ft. E-40 & Raw Smoov-Mr Moet(DJ Rukus edit)
6. Casey Veggies ft. YG & IamSu-Backflip
7. 112-Dance with me(DJ Tanner PL3 Edit)
8. Jeremih ft. YG-Don’t tell em
9. Dotcom ft. Yultron-Drunk Girls
10. Pharoahe Monch vs Steve Aoki-Simon says Boneless
11. Pierce Fulton-Kuaga(Odd Mob Remix)
12. Whyel-Plot Twist(Kid Conrad Hype edit)
13. O.T. Genasis-CoCo(Oscar Wylde vs MAKJ Bootleg)
14. Cupcakes-Baker’s Dozen(Kid Conrad Booty edit)
15. JPG-Bring it Back(Kid Conrad edit)
16. The Flexican & Sef-Mother’s Day(Kid Conrad Hype edit)
17. Solidisco-Choose
18. Mystique-Brand New
19. Breach-Jack that doh(Audio bootleg-Kid Conrad Edit)
20. FS Green-Bewittu
21. Trey Songz & Nicky Minaj-Touchin Lovin (Cova & Steel Remix)
22. Freejak x R. Kelly-Pump n Grind
23. ILoveMakonnen & Drake-Tuesday
24. AOBeats-Miss U so bad
25. Trey Songz-Foreign

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music