Joie 13 (@FoodmobJoie) ’13 Ravens Redux’

Joie 13

Presented by Inner Loop and Food Mob Conspiracy, 13 Ravens Redux features 3 tracks from the free mixtape “13 Ravens” and 10 brand new tracks sticking to the narco-pop artist’s tales of underworld antics.

The album features Raekwon, Killer Mike, E-40, MacGuyver, Fleetwood Deville, Sketch and Casito on the raps and Scrilla, Casito, Kemp, Jmo & Tru J on the beats.


1. Paul Mack (feat. E-40)- Prod by JMO
2. B*tch Killer – Prod by Casito Del Fresco
3. Tell The Truth (featuring MacGuyver, Fleetwood Deville, Casito Del Fresco) – Prod Ca$ito y $crilla
4. Gwala Gwala (feat Raekwon & Gordo Brega) – Prod by $crilla Ventura
5. Peter’s Crying – Prod by Soloman Kemp
6. Alpha Mundi – Prod by Soloman Kemp
7. Pimp Down – Prod by Soloman Kemp
8. IBM (feat Killer Mike) – Prod by $crilla Ventura & Chop – La – Rok
9. Married 2 The Game – Prod by Casito Del Fresco
10. Touchdown (Feat Weekend Warrior) – Prod by Tru J
11. Reach For The Stars – Prod by Casito Del Fresco
12. Loyalty Is Royalty – Prod by $crilla Ventura
13. Monte Carlo – Prod Ca$ito y $crilla

Listen to a sample off the record and head over to Itunes and purchase 13 Ravens Redux here.

More Music