Joey Bada$$ (@joeybadass) ‘B4.DA.$$’ [Cover Art + Tracklisting]

Joey BadA$$ - B4.DA.$$ Art work & Tracklisting

Pro Era’s Joey Bada$$ is setting up to release his B4.DA.$$ album on 1.20.2015 , today he drops the official artwork as well as tracklisting. Features on the upcoming album include BJ The Chicago Kid, Chronix, Maverick Sabre, Dymeond Lewis, Raury, Kiesza as well as Action Bronson & Elle Varner on the bonus track ‘Run Up On Ya.’

Check out the tracklisting below and be on the look out for Badmon’s ‘No. 99‘ visuals dropping 12.9.14.

Joey Badass – B4.DA.$$ (Tracklisting):

1. ‘Save The Children’
2. ‘Greenbax (Interlude)’
3. ‘Paper Trail$’
4. ‘Piece of Mind’
5. ‘Big Dusty
6. ‘Hazeus View’
7. ‘Like Me” (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid’
8. ‘Belly of the Beast” (Ft. Chronixx’
9. ‘No. 99’
10. ‘Christ Conscious
11. ‘On & On” (Ft. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis’
12. ‘Escape 120″ (Ft. Raury’
13. ‘Black Beetles’
14. ‘O.C.B.’
15. ‘Curry Chicken’
16. ‘Run Up On Ya” (Ft. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus Track’
17. ‘Teach Me” (Ft. Kiesza) (Bonus Track’


More Music