JMSN (@iamjmsn) ‘The Blue Album’

JMSN - Street Sweeper

White Room Records front man JMSN will be releasing his new album entitled The Blue Album on December 9th. The 14 track LP includes previously released tracks such as ‘Street Sweeper,’ ‘Ends (Money)’ and ‘Addictive.’ For this project JMSN takes it all the way solo with no features.

Stream the full album below and be sure to support the album when it drops in 3 days.

Major Indy: White Room Records

More Music