Jetpack Jones Releases Afro-Futuristic Album Afterburners 4: Retro$pect

Jetpack Jones - Afterburners 4 Retro$pect (Hosted By DJSWU)

Today we are proud to present the final chapter in the Jetpack Jones Afterburners series. Afterburners 4: Retro$pect is an afro-futuristic rap album set in the 4th dimension of sound. We invite you to enter the 4th dimension and join us on a journey, as Jetpack Jones navigates through sonic realms of musicality that have previously never been explored.

Features on the project include Tone Oliver, Art Club, Don Diestro, Clyde Shankle, Joy Postell, P.O.P.E., Dez Yusuf, JSNMSK, and Mann. Production handled by Brock Berrigan, Handbook, TheGeekSquad, Spacedtime, O.Skeeters, Miska, Beemo, 614KG, DKO, Kaligraph E, and Loupo.

Enjoy Jetpack Jones‘ 18-track presentation below.

Album art by @Eustvce of NDGstudios
Hosted by Jet Life/ La Cosa Nostra’s @DJSWU
Supported by @KarmaLoop #KarmaLoopIkons

[metaslider id=17016]

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music