J. West Releases a 15 Track Mixtape Listen To ‘W’

J. West 'W'

Back in 2014 J. West released a new track consecutively for 15 weeks with his #westwednesdays series. West has now collected all of the songs into a full-length mixtape entitled “W,” dropping the remixes and replacing them with 5 new previously unreleased tracks.

“W” has guest features from Eazy Terrestrial, Freeze Wun, Rani Reddy and Kayden Crooks and production from im’peretiv, Stroker Deluca, The Deep Notes, Kayden Crooks and Danyk Paré. The project was recorded and mixed by Stroker Deluca, mastered by JT Edmondson at Paranoyd and features minimalistic artwork by Nate Butcher.

Stream J. West‘s the full project below and check out the tracklisting.


01. Forever ft. Eazy Terrestrial (prod. by im’peretiv)
02. Youngin (prod. by Kayden Crooks)
03. 100 (prod. by im’peretiv)
04. Pelican Fly ft. Freeze Wun & Rani Reddy (prod. by Stroker Deluca)
05. Round Here (prod. by im’peretiv)
06. This Morning (prod. by im’peretiv)
07. Watching Time Fly (prod. by Naki)
08. Low Low (prod. by Stroker Deluca & im’peretiv)
09. W Still High ft. DJ 151 (prod. by The Deep Notes)
10. Smoke With Y’all (prod. by Kayden Crooks)
11. What They Like (prod. by im’peretiv)
12. All I Do (prod. by Danyk Paré)
13. I Got It (Work) (prod. by Stroker Deluca
14. Home ft. Kayden Crooks (prod. by The Deep Notes)
15. Charlie Luciano (prod. by im’peretiv)

J. West 'W' MIxtape

Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music