Featured: Listen To Rockey Washington ‘King Killer’ [Mixtape]

Rockey Washington releases new mixtape ‘King Killer, a 10-track offering with features by Chuck Jay “Number One,” Syne “No You Won’t,” Dj Rockwell “King Killer,” Chuck Jay “When We Fall” as well as Eugene Pac on the bonus track “No Time (Ft. Rockey Washington)”

The tape was released under the Beathouse/314 Publishing imprint and is available now to stream on SoundCloud. Have a listen to the full project above.

More Music

Rockey Washington - King Killer