EverythingOShauN Releases New 6-Track EP Stream ‘Almost Everything’

EverythingOshaun releaes brand new EP entiled Almost Everything. The 6 track EP includes amazing production from go to producer Xpress aka DJXP, SLWJMZ and Frank Dukes. This is the second project released from EverythingOshaun, which also includes a video off the project called ‘Closing In’ released last week.  The Toronto native has had much success with this project and has gained the recognition of well known outlets such as; Spotify Playlist, Noisey, Now Toronto, Boi1Da and HipHopCanada just to name a few.

The First record released off the project titled ‘Blind’ has landed on the very popular New Music Friday Playlist via Spotify. This is indeed a big accomoliahment! 

Be sure to support the EP by streaming above.

More Music