Early Album Release By Kendrick Lamar Stream ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’

Kendrick Lamar 2015 Album

Out earlier than expected, Kendrick Lamar takes it back to the roots of Hip Hop on his new album ‘To Pimp A Butterfly.’ He holds nothing back and is remorseless on the stellar album that may not be for the average hipster. KDot gets to the core of serious matters on this release and brings along Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Ronald Isley, Rapsody, Thundercat, James Fauntleroy, Bilal, and Anna Wise for this revolutionary ride.

Take a listen to the full stream below on Spotify and get ‘To Pimp A Butterfly‘ now on iTunes.


1. ‘Wesley’s Theory’ Ft. George Clinton & Thundercat (prod. by Flying Lotus & Flippa)
2. ‘For Free? (Interlude)’ (prod. by Terrace Martin)
3. ‘King Kunta’ (prod. by Sounwave)
4. ‘Institutionalized Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg (prod. by Rahki & Tommy Black)
5. ‘These Walls’ Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat (prod. by Terrace Martin & Larrance Dopson of 1500 Or Nothin)
6. ‘U’ (prod. by Taz Arnold)
7. ‘Alright’ (prod. by Pharrell Williams & Sounwave)
8. ‘For Sale? (Interlude)’ (prod. by Taz Arnold)
9. ‘Momma’ (prod. by Knxwledge & Taz Arnold)
10. ‘Hood Politics’ (prod. by Tae Beast, Thundercat & Sounwave)
11. ‘How Much A Dollar Cost Ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley (prod. by Lovedragon)
12. ‘Complexion (A Zulu Love)’ Ft. Rapsody (prod. by Thundercat & Sounwave)
13. ‘The Blacker The Berry’ (prod. by Boi-1da & Koz)
14. ‘You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)’ (prod. by Lovedragon)
15. ‘i’ (prod. by Rahki)
16. ‘Mortal Man’ (prod. by Sounwave)


Listen to All Unsigned® FM Radio Live! Now on TuneIn!

More Music