DJ Kaapo Hosts New Mixtape ‘The Prelude: Texas Edition’

Fresh off of SXSW, DJ Kaapo hosts the mixtape The Prelude: Texas Edition, which includes artists exclusively from Texas. They all come together to showcase different Urban genres that range from Hip-Hop to PBR&B. They remind you that everything is bigger in Texas especially when it comes to their talent.

Have a listen to the mixtape and get familiar with the names – Danny F Dot, Demi Monroe, C.Nichole, E.J., La’Don and more. This is “The New Texas.”

More Music