Da Deputy (@dadeputy) ‘In Due Time 3’

Da Deputy 2014

After releasing 10 songs for 10 weeks on his “In Due Time Tuesday” campaign, Da Deputy is here with his long-awaited album titled In Due Time 3.

Features on the album include; Aba Devine, B. Trill, Tawaine Hall, Brandon Marcel, Cheyenne Nicole, Black Cobain & Christian Deshun. Producers to listen out for are Dre Eazy, Chazz Beatz, Young Ju, Yo Asel, Tawaine Hall & Illnealchi.

Stream the album below, which is currently available as a free download on AudioMack.

More Music