Chris Cap (@ChrisCapLive) ‘MVP’

Chris Cap 'MVP' Album

Latest album by Chris Cap entitled MVP produced solely by Tony Baines & Pro with engineering by Chris Classik.

The album features artists AO, Lottery, Magg Myle Luxx, Agacee, Nicholas Kane, Greg Smiff, Archie Knuckles as well as Henny B. Stream/Download the 12 track mixtape below, which includes the bonus track ‘Late Night Cruise’ featuring Henny B. Stream/Download the album below available on AudioMack.

Shop Now

More Music