Bucky Malone Releases New Music Stream ‘Wi$hlist’

Bucky Malone - Wi$hlist

Bucky Malone’s year in music is off to a rigorous start. Malone began the new year with a fresh project entitled The Time is 7:03 hosted by DJ Slim K. The title pays homage to his northern Virginia roots as 703 is the respective area code.

The mixtape has been very successful so far with leading singles ‘Not Like Me‘ and ‘Candyland‘; which visuals for each single were released shortly after.

Bucky Malone continues to be consistent with releasing new music, have a listen to Bucky’s latest single titled ‘Wi$hlist’ below.