Atlanta Artist Zip K Releases New Album Stream ‘404 ERROR’

New project by Atlanta artist Zip K titled 404 ERROR. The project includes some heavy features by TWO9 JACE “Unwelcomed” & “The Greater (Outro),” CYHI THE PRYNCE “EA$T (Super),” Money Makin’ Nique “Never Do,” Pesos “On Go,” SEIKO & PAT SULLIVAN “Church,” and 6LACK “No Fear”.

This is a release you can listen to from top to bottom, Zip K included a carefully crafted production team to make 404 ERROR a win. Producers on the project include; ISM, A1Jovan, Slomeezy, Showtyme, KT and Kid Class.

You won’t be disappointed with this project, the Decatur, Georgia artist went in on this album. Have a listen above.

More Music